Who is DRARA?

DRARA is run by a committee made up of local residents who are elected at the Annual General Meeting each year.

The association adopted this constitution at the October 2012 AGM.

New committee members are always welcome, and there are many other ways to participate on a less regular basis, so please get in touch if you’d like to know more.

Each committee member takes responsibility for a different aspect of DRARA’s work.

You can send a message to the Chair or to any of the committee here.

Chair – Nick Welch Nick Welch
Environment – Maggie Hartford  
Events – Tamasin Lilwall & Clare Ridley  
Liaison with Oxford Brookes and Oxford University – Karen Metcalfe  
 Membership – Paul Vanags  
 Newsletter – Jane Bingham  
 Planning – Tom Knollys  
Secretary –  Clare Ridley, secretary@drara.org.uk Clare Milan 2013
Treasurer – Alison Williams  
Website – Dominic Parkinson website@drara.org.uk  
 Communication – Deborah Tricker SONY DSC
 FOSP (Friends of South Park) representative – Rob Waterston  
Brookes community warden representative – Sophie Mason
 Traffic Lead by invitation of committee – Tom Hayes